Medienakkreditierung für die Basketball - Bundesliga

Medienakkreditierung für die Basketball - Bundesliga

 
Brose Baskets
Thomas Meyer
Hauptsmoorstr. 2
96129 Strullendorf
T: (09543) 4419513         
F: (09543) 4419528         
M: (0171) 1757601         
E: thomas.meyer@brosebaskets.de
 
Medi Bayreuth
Sven Ammon
Brunnenstr. 7
95444 Bayreuth
T: (0921) 16800070
F:  (0921) 16800069
E: sven.ammon@medi-bayreuth.de
 
ALBA Berlin
Conrad Ziesch
Knesebeckstr. 56-58
10719 Berlin
T: (030) 30090523           
F: (030) 30090599
E: conrad.ziesch@albaberlin.de
 
Telekom Baskets Bonn
Jörg Bähren
Basketsring 1
53123 Bonn
T: (0228) 2590235
F: (0228) 2590222           
E:baehren@telekom-baskets-bonn.de, presse@telekom-baskets-bonn.de
 
Basketball Löwen Braunschweig
Fabienne Buhl
Hasenwinkel 1a
38114 Braunschweig
T: (0531) 1216888
F: (0531) 1216899
E: medien@basket-braunschweig.de
 
Eisbären Bremerhaven
Boris Butschkadoff
Amerikaring 11
27580 Bremerhaven
T: (0471) 4838290
F: (0471) 48382988
M: (0160) 6015444         
E: presse@dieeisbaeren.de
 
Crailsheim Merlins
Jörg Schmitz
Im Wasserstall 4
74564 Crailsheim
T: (07951) 2911816
F: (07951) 959228
E: Joerg.schmitz@crailsheim-merlins.de
               
Fraport SKYLINERS Frankfurt
Thomas Nawrath
Walther-Möller-Platz 2
60439 Frankfurt a.M.
T: (069) 92887616
F: (069) 92887630
M: (0177) 3239428
E: presse@skyliners.de     
 
Giessen 46ers
Sascha Schneider
Grünberger Straße 143
35394 Gießen
T: (0641) 46091010-15
F: (0641) 46091010-22 
E: s.schneider@giessen46ers.de
 

 

 
BG Göttingen
Birte Meyenberg
Hannoversche Str. 43-47
37075 Göttingen
T: (0551) 3842010
F: (0551) 38420129
E: b.meyenberg@bggoettingen.de
               
Phoenix Hagen pixel 
Dirk Hoffmann
Funckestr. 38/40
58097 Hagen 
T:(02331) 3060246
F: (02331) 3060285
E: pr@phoenix-hagen.de

MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg
Björn-Lars Blank
Pflugfelderstr. 22
71636 Ludwigsburg
T: (07141) 6887483
F: (07141) 6887489 
M: (01525) 4114492
E: blank@mhp-riesen-ludwigsburg.de
 
FC Bayern München Basketball
Jan Kleinevoss
Siegenburger Straße 45
81373 München
T: (089) 2005-7000
F: (089) 200525-7029
E: basketball-media@fcb.de
Akkreditierungsformular auf www.fcb-basketball.de
 
EWE Baskets Oldenburg
Oliver Schulz
Maastrichter Str. 33
26123 Oldenburg
T: (0441) 36119944         
F: (0441) 36119959         
M: (0152) 56217022       
E: oliver.schulz@­ewe-­baskets.de
 
WALTER Tigers Tübingen
Tobias Fischer
Mömpelgarder Weg 4
72072 Tübingen
T: (07071) 2570190
F: (07071) 9209070         
M: (0157) 71457292
E: tobias.fischer@walter-tigers.de
 
ratiopharm Ulm
Martin Fünkele/Julia Günter
Lessingstr. 10c
89231 Neu-Ulm 
T: (0731) 159299940
F: (0731) 159299950
E: fuenkele@bbu01.com, guenter@bbu01.com
 
Mitteldeutscher Basketball Club
Anna Blumtritt / Dino Reisner
Georgenberg 25
06667 Weißenfels
T: (03443) 347391
F: (03443) 347395
M: (0172) 3605695 (Dino Reisner)
E: media@mitteldeutscherbc.de
 
s.Oliver Baskets
Patrick Wötzel
Goerdeler Straße 4
97084 Würzburg
T: (0931) 780 128 70
F: (0931) 780 128 90
M: (0175) 2430731
E: presse@soliver-baskets.de