Medienakkreditierung für die Deutsche Eishockey Liga

Medienakkreditierung für die Deutsche Eishockey Liga (DEL)
 
Augsburger Panther
Eva Klein
Rehlingenstr. 4
86153 Augsburg
T: (0821) 5030560
F: (0821) 5030561
M: (0151)15229328
E: eva.klein@aev-panther.de
www.aev-panther.de
 
Eisbären Berlin
Daniel Goldstein
Tamara-Danz-Str. 5
10243 Berlin
T: (030) 97184037
F: (030) 97184050
E: d.goldstein@eisbaeren.de, presse@eisbaeren.de
www.eisbaeren.de
 
Düsseldorfer EG
Frieder Feldmann
Brehmstraße 27a
40239 Düsseldorf
T: (0211) 86325950
F: (0211) 86325949
M: (0151) 44049552
E: feldmann@deg-eishockey.de
www.deg-eishockey.de
 
Hamburg Freezers
Jan-Hendrik Schmidt, Sebastian Stolz
Hellgrundweg 50
22525 Hamburg
T: (040) 380835-134 / -136
F: (040) 38083520
M: (0173) 1828800 (Jan-Hendrik Schmidt)
E: jan-hendrik.Schmidt@hamburg-freezers.de, sebastian.stolz@hamburg-freezers.de
Online-Akkreditierung über www.hamburg-freezers.de
 
ERC Ingolstadt
Claudius Rehbein, Martin Wimösterer
Bei der Arena 5
85053 Ingolstadt
T: (0841) 37926-19 / -26
F: (0841) 3792622
E: claudius.rehbein@erc-ingolstadt.de, martin.wimoesterer@erc-ingolstadt.de
www.erc-ingolstadt.de
 
Iserlohn Roosters
Agentur GoingOn, Mirko Heintz
An der Windfuhr 7
58675 Hemer
F: (02371) 835762
M: (0171) 3336037
E: info@going-on.de
www.iserlohn-roosters.de
 
Kölner Haie
Philippe Rasch
Gummersbacher Straße 4
50679 Köln
T: (0221) 2795203
F: (0221) 2795 50
E: p.rasch@haie.de
www.haie.de
 

 
Krefeld Pinguine
Katharina Schneider-Bodien
Westparkstraße 111
47803 Krefeld
T: (02151) 762390
F: (02151) 76239-0
M: (0173) 5673849
E: schneider-bodien@krefeld-pinguine.de
www.krefeld-pinguine.de
 
Adler Mannheim
Adrian Parejo
SAP ARENA
An der Arena 1
68163 Mannheim
T: (0621) 18190337
F: (0621) 1819018220
E: a.parejo@adler-mannheim.de
www.adler-mannheim.de
 
EHC Red Bull München
Emanuel Hugl
Osterwaldstr. 10
80805 München
T: (089) 30 66 91 - 027 
F: (089) 30 66 91 - 04              
E: icehockeyrbm.media@redbulls.com
www.redbullmuenchen.de
 
Thomas Sabo Ice Tigers Nürnberg
Wolfgang Gastner
Kurt-Leucht-Weg 11
90471 Nürnberg
T: (0911) 217970-0
F: (0911) 217970-30
M: (0171) 2115516
E: gastner@icetigers.de
www.icetigers.de
 
Schwenninger Wild Wings
Oliver Bauer
Jakob-Kienzle-Str. 8
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen
T: (07720) 977916
F: (07720) 977915
E: oliver.bauer@wildwings.de
www.wildwings.de
 
Straubing Tigers
Stephanie  Sagstetter (ab 1.9.)
Am Kinseherberg 23
94315 Straubing
T: (09421) 569569
F: (09421) 543770
E: office@straubing-tigers.de
www.straubing-tigers.de
 
Grizzlys Wolfsburg
Christopher Gerlach
Allerpark 5
38448 Wolfsburg
T: (05361) 84848943
F: (05361) 84848940
E: christopher.gerlach@grizzlys.de